MACQUARIE FOOTBALL REFEREES ASSOCIATION INCORPORATED

OFFICE-BEARERS AND OFFICIALS 2025

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

President Senior Vice-President Junior Vice-President Secretary Assistant Secretary / Registrar Treasurer Assistant Treasurer Director of Coaching Level 4 Referee Coordinator Junior Referee Coach Junior Members' Representative Junior Members' Representative

COACHING COMMITTEE

Director of Coaching Level 4 Referee Coordinator Junior Referee Coach Coaching Committee Member Coaching Committee Member Coaching Committee Member Coaching Committee Member

SOCIAL COMMITTEE

Social Chairperson Social Committee Member Social Committee Member Social Committee Member Social Committee Member

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

President Director of Coaching Secretary Senior Vice President

ANNUAL AWARDS COMMITTEE

President Secretary Treasurer Director of Coaching

- Paul Newton Greg Briggs James Crew Joe Worboys Kevin Lonsdale Greg Willis Dallas Hicks Chris Odgers TBC TBC TBC TBC TBC Tess Brumfield
- Chris Odgers TBC TBC Joe Worboys Greg Briggs Peter Guest Paul Newton
- James Crew Lesley Alley Greg Willis TBC Joseph Crew

Paul Newton Chris Odgers Joe Worboys Greg Briggs

Paul Newton Joe Worboys Greg Willis Chris Odgers

ASSESSORS & MENTORS

Referee Assessor Referee Mentor Paul Newton Paul Nebauer Chris Odgers Greg Briggs Paul McLeish Peter Guest David Mason James Ward Greg Willis Dallas Hicks James Crew Joe Worboys

OTHER ASSOCIATION OFFICIALS

Member Protection Information Officer (MPIO) Assessors and Mentors appointment Officer Public Officer Legal Adviser Auditor Returning Officer Member of NNSWF Match Official Standing Committee Web Content coordinator Rick Bartley Chris Odgers Dallas Hicks Kathryn Halyburton Neil Jones TBC Greg Willis Greg Willis